Big New Things Coming

I really love writing this blog despite the low readership. So, as I would really love to promote the increase in access of this site, I’m going to attempt some changes to improve your experience on this site.  What that means for the moment is that there are going to be fewer posting days this month. I will still be bringing you quality content on health,  fitness,  and yoga, as well as my real life stories as a stay at home mom. But we won’t have the same schedule that has occurred over the last 4 months.  I hope that you will stick around for the new and better phase of this journey and I look forward to more interaction with you!  Also, we will still be pursuing the 2015 Fitness Challenge.

Until next time…keep taking life one breath at a time.
AL

