High Five a Stranger!

I’m currently in Cortland, New York for a Personal Training workshop with NETA this weekend. It was hell getting here as often my travel goes. I am hard at work on my summer goals and getting things organized with the blog, but wanted to drop you all a quick note for 2 reasons.

1. I need your help! Please send me any and all suggestions for self-hosting your own blog. I am currently trying to research the route I want to go and I want to narrow it down and I’m finding myself drowning. I want a smooth transition from Blogger to wherever I land. If you have any really great tips, please send them my way….September will be here before I know it!

2. How cool is this?!

Image courtesy of Samantha and the High Five 9

This was a street sign from our trip last weekend for the NETA Fit Fest in Kent, Ohio. The signs were everywhere and when I noticed one I decided it’d be a good idea to take up the challenge. So, I started high fiving strangers and it was AWESOME to say the least. Seriously….just start walking down the street tomorrow and giving strangers a high five and see what it feels like. I guarantee you won’t regret it…..well, maybe not guarantee. Either way, get on it!

Here are some more travel related posts to make you giggle until I get back:
Running Blind
Panera Has Priced Me Out
Adventures in Breastfeeding
Delayed Again
Airport Blinders
Rigid Running and a Travel Review

