Ed-u-ma-cation

Today was Ike’s first day back at school. In the car, on the way to school, he told me that he will never not like going to school. It made me smile from ear to ear. I hope that that’s true! He reminded me of something that I need to do for myself this year. I spend so much of my year teaching other people, that quite often, I forget to learn something new myself. This year, I resolve to learn something new by attending a fitness conference that I am not presenting at myself. This will take a few steps in saving money and working a little extra in order to do so, but it will be worth it! Who knows? Maybe it will mean that I actually take a new level in yoga?! How exciting!

Day Four – Get Ed-u-ma-ca-ted!

What’s something new you could learn this year?

 

Leave a Reply

