Fave Reads Friday #5: 4 F’s in May

I’m not quite done with my book I’m currently reading, but thought instead that I’d share some of my favorite reads so far this month from my blog roll in the manner of four F’s:

Female Post:

This one is for all the moms out there, because it’s Mother’s Month in my eyes!

Mommy Shorts: JetBlue Awards Passengers Every Time a Baby Cries

Fitness Post:

The article everyone is talking about…..

New York Times: After “The Biggest Loser” Their Bodies Fought to Regain Weight

Food Post:

I have two things on my “To make” list by Monique at Ambitious Kitchen….they will appear on my What I Made Wednesday posts in the next few weeks, but you might like to try them before I do (so this one gets double billing).

Ambitious Kitchen: Baked Sweet Potato Donuts with Dark Chocolate and Coconut

Ambitious Kitchen: Broccoli & White Cheddar Quinoa Mac and Cheese (really an April post)

Funny Post:

Really anything by The Bloggess is HILARIOUS! But I liked this one best so far (I’m kind of behind in my reading online as well…)

The Bloggess: My nose is an asshole. But not literally. Thank God.

 

What’s the best post you read this week?

Want to share one of your own?

Do so in the comments below! I’ll read it!

Leave a Reply

