Where Have I Gone?

You know that your blog is not a success as a money maker when you don’t write on it for more than a month and no one emails and says, “Where are you?”.

I didn’t mean to step away from my blog…..again…..but it has happened and I’m finding it harder and harder to come back. Not because I don’t want to write, but because I can’t seem to make myself get in front of the computer and put words down. This is the hardest part of being a fitness professional…..falling into the gap.

What is this gap I speak of?

It’s the gap that a lot of clients fall into as well…..it’s somewhere between a lapse and a relapse. It’s that time where you thought you’d get to something or get back to it…. and then everything starts to look further and further away in regards to your goals. I feel very detached from my 30 days at this moment. I want to be here and I want to be running and I want to be doing so many things……I’m just not finding the fight to do it right now.

 

2 thoughts on “Where Have I Gone?

  1. Pingback: Why Numbers Matter Part Two – one girl breathing

  2. Pingback: Motivational Monday Morning – Women Runners – one girl breathing

Leave a Reply

