First blog post

Welcome to the new site! I will be here from now until who knows when. It took me awhile to decide where to settle and I found that self-hosting was not for me. I like my free little blog, but I like WordPress more than I did Blogger because a lot of my favorite writers are here and it’s easier for me to follow them through this format. It’s also been very user friendly. So I hope you enjoy traveling this new journey with me on this new site! Updates to the site coming soon!

4 thoughts on “First blog post

  1. Pingback: Currently July 2016 – one girl breathing

  2. Pingback: Meditation Monday: Turning In and Tuning Out – one girl breathing

  3. Pingback: Currently August 2016 – one girl breathing

  4. Pingback: Most and Least of 2016 – A Brief Look Backward – one girl breathing

Leave a Reply

