Gone for the Weekend

My running has been going well lately, but this Friday morning I’m taking a shorter run because I’m traveling for NETA this weekend. If you’re needed to get PT certified, there’s still time to sign up! Come join me at the Stokes YMCA in King, NC.

Today I’m traveling up to Winston-Salem via Red Oak Brewery. We snagged a few brewery tour passes and I’ll write about that adventure when I get back. For now, enjoy your weekend, keep breathing and look for more great stuff to read on Monday!

What are you doing this weekend?

Need something great to read before Monday?

Check out this post from GMFR at FitWoman.com:

10 Things to Remember About Self-Compassion

One thought on “Gone for the Weekend

  1. Pingback: Still Not to the New Site? – One Girl Breathing

Leave a Reply

