Mini Movie Monday #3 – Exercises for My Back

Welcome to my first official post in October….not counting the non delivered Currently September post that showed up on Saturday instead of Friday as planned. But enough about technological mishaps…today we are here to talk about Yoga and our glorious spines!

As always, this is not advice for you to use to diagnose your own injuries, treat them, nor rehab anything. Please check in with your healthcare professional if you’re having problems with your back.

I'm practicing against the wall in order to try and get my feet to face more forward with the heels on the ground, but really I look like the Unabomber as does anyone in a hoodie.
I’m practicing against the wall in order to try and get my feet to face more forward with the heels on the ground, but really I look like the Unabomber as does anyone in a hoodie.

And, in case you’re wondering, I’m off to a great start on the 30 Days of Yoga October. I plan to write more about it later this week, but for today, here’s a hilarious photo I let my 3yo take of me this morning while practicing Garland pose before our run. Have a great Monday and leave you’re thoughts below!

One thought on “Mini Movie Monday #3 – Exercises for My Back

  1. Pingback: Training Plan Tuesday – October – one girl breathing

Leave a Reply

