Mini Movie Monday #4 – King Pigeon Pose

I tried again yesterday after my post to go back and get a video of My Donkey for you to give you two videos today for the price of one….but he was still gone and I had to come home. So, instead, enjoy this gem on how to prepare your body for King Pigeon Pose!

As always, this is not advice for you to use to diagnose your own injuries, treat them, nor rehab anything. Please check in with your healthcare professional if you’re having problems that need treatment.

Here is a photo of the full version of King Pigeon Pose well executed and where I hope to be someday!

Please share with me your own stories of King Pigeon Pose!

Leave a Reply

