What I’m not doing for the next 4 days….

Starting on Thursday I am taking a real “vacation” for 4 days. Here’s a list of things I won’t be doing:

  • Checking my email
  • Exercising (except what I show you tomorrow)
  • Reading/writing blog posts (something is schedule for tomorrow)
  • Laundry
  • Cleaning
  • Christmas shopping
  • Reviewing materials
  • Having play dates
  • Cooking (I’m finishing my share tonight and not going back to doing anything new until Monday)
  • Dieting (because I already don’t and this)

I want to take time to appreciate what I have and who I get to share it with. I’m not going to be worrying about lists or schedules or work or anything for FOUR GLORIOUS DAYS!

What Thanksgiving Gift can you give yourself this year?

Leave a Reply

