6 Days a Week

Welcome back! It’s the Monday after Planksgiving weekend and I’m starting to look to the next holiday season and the end of the year. I’m thinking about what I want life to look like each day; how I’m going to manage my calendar. In doing so, I’m joining the streak with the amazing women over at Fit is a Feminist Issue.

We’re streaking! Join us?

I’m adapting a little, but I’m committing to myself for the next few weeks until Christmas. I’m doing 6 days a week of exercise by either teaching yoga or running. I started today by not doing my 5 mile run because I didn’t have time, but rather adapting it to be a shorter 2.11 run. streakYou can see that it’d been a week since my last run and that I’m not getting up early for the next few weeks on M/W. This is all to make the streak more achievable for me; meeting my wants, my needs and my likes. My goal is just to get 6 days in each week from now until Christmas.

Want to join us?

Tell me about your streak goal below!

One thought on “6 Days a Week

  1. Pingback: Currently December 2016 – one girl breathing

Leave a Reply

