Workout Wednesday #2 – Breath of Joy

Last Thursday my classes at CFCC started the semester with breathing exercises. We end that first day with the Breath of Joy which I mentioned back in my 30 Days of Yoga post. They leave to start the new semester feeling awake, energized, and smiling big (mostly because it’s one of their first silly things I ask them to do in class).

Last night I was struggling with what to share today for my second Workout Wednesday post/video and during the Farewell Address by President Obama, it came to me: Breath of Joy! Why? Because it makes you happy and this week for me has been about being happy. See Monday’s post for more on that…..and without further ado:

What makes you happy right now?

Leave a Reply

