Workout Wednesday #3 – Intermediate Yoga Flow

So, this post was supposed to go up yesterday, but I had a total brain lapse as to what day yesterday was…. to re-iterate what The Bloggess had to say this week:

This week is hard, y’all.

Just imagine it’s still Wednesday…..

After a great start via this weekend, I have fallen down a little. I chose not to do my HIIT workout on Monday (I’m doing it Friday instead) because I knew I’d taught all weekend and was going to Defy Gravity on Tuesday to jump my heart out….and I did. Plus, I attempted several different elements on the Ninja Warrior course and almost dunked a basketball on the warp wall trampoline. And today I’ve skipped my run in favor of tomorrow’s long day of yoga (I’m going for a long run Saturday instead). This has also left me with low motivation for making you a new workout video, so I thought I’d share one that’s “old”, but new to the blog:

Remember that you should only work within the limits of what your body can reasonably do without being guided directly by an instructor. Hope you enjoy and Namaste!

How is your week shaping up?

Leave a Reply

